•  

    UM

    Coaches / Instructors Contact Information

    FALL

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact

    Cheerleading 

    Ms. Fullerton

    sarahfulls3@gmail.com

    Cross Country - Boys & Girls 

    Mr. Smith

    umtrackcoachsmith@yahoo.com

    Field Hockey 

    Ms. Elizardo 

    melizardo@umtsd.org

    Football 

    Mr. Beach

    abeach@umtsd.org

    Golf 

    Mr. Cohen 

    Hcohen@umtsd.org

    Marching Unit

    Mr. Cowen

    Gcowen@umtsd.org

    Soccer - Boys 

    Mr. Allegra 

    Jallegra@umtsd.org

    Soccer - Girls 

    Ms. Benvenuto 

    Lbenvenuto@umtsd.org

    Tennis - Girls 

    Mrs. McClenton 

    amcclenton@umtsd.org

    WINTER

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact

    Basketball - Boys 

    Mr. Heiland 

    Danheiland@yahoo.com

    Basketball - Girls 

    Mr. Carroll 

    Mcarroll@umtsd.org

    Bowling - Boys & Girls 

    Mr. Cohen 

    Hcohen@umtsd.org

    Indoor Guard

    Mrs. Penglase

    UMcolorguard@gmail.com

    Cheerleading 

    Ms. Young

    cyoung@yougscape.com

    Swimming & Diving - Boys & Girls

    Ms. Healey 

    Jessica.healy9@yahoo.com

    Wrestling 

    Mr. DeFranco 

    Jdefranco@umtsd.org

    Winter Track - Boys 

    Mr. Smith 

    Umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

    Winter Track - Girls 

    Mr. Smith 

    Umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

    SPRING

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact

    Baseball 

    Mr. Fasano

    jfasano@gmail.com

    Lacrosse - Boys 

    Mr. Kelly 

    Ckelly@umtsd.org

    Lacrosse - Girls 

    Mrs. Frantz 

    Kfrantz@umtsd.org

    Softball 

    Mrs. Martino

    Melmartino@msn.com

    Tennis - Boys 

    Mr. Allegra 

    Jallegra@umtsd.org

    Track - Boys 

    Mr. Smith 

    umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

    Track - Girls 

    Mr. Smith 

    umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com