•  

    UM

    2021-2022 Sport Contact Information 

    Fall 2021 

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact

    Cheerleading 

    Ms. Sargent 

    Mzst3ph@gmail.com

    Cross Country Boys & Girls 

    Mr. Smith

    umtrackcoachsmith@yahoo.com

    Field Hockey 

    Ms. Elizardo 

    melizardo@umtsd.org

    Football 

    Mr. Szydlik 

    Cszydlik@umtsd.org

    Golf 

    Mr. Cohen 

    Hcohen@umtsd.org

    Soccer- Boys 

    Mr. Allegra 

    Jallegra@umtsd.org

    Soccer-Girls 

    Ms. Benvenuto 

    Lbenvenuto@umtsd.org

    Tennis-Girls 

    Mrs. McClenton 

    Amclenton@umtsd.org

     

    Winter 2021-2022

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact 

    Basketball- Boys 

    Mr. Heiland 

    Danheiland@yahoo.com

    Basketball- Girls 

    Mr. Carroll 

    Mcarroll@umtsd.org

    Bowling- Boys & Girls 

    Mr. Cohen 

    Hcohen@umtsd.org

    Cheerleading 

    Ms. Sargent 

    Mzst3ph@gmail.com

    Swimming & Diving- Boys &  Girls

    Ms. Healey 

    Jessica.healy9@yahoo.com

    Wrestling 

    Mr. DeFranco 

    Jdefranco@umtsd.org

    Winter Track- Boys 

    Mr. Smith 

    Umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

    Winter Track- Girls 

    Mr. Smith 

    Umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

     

    Spring 2021

    Sport 

    Coach 

    Contact

    Baseball 

    Mr. Heiland 

    Danheiland@yahoo.com

    Lacrosse- Boys 

    Mr. Kelly 

    Ckelly@umtsd.org

    Lacrosse- Girls 

    Mrs. Frantz 

    Kfrantz@umtsd.org

    Softball 

    Mrs. Martino

    Melmartino@msn.com

    Tennis- Boys 

    Mr. Allegra 

    Jallegra@umtsd.org

    Track- Boys 

    Mr. Smith 

      umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com

    Track- Girls 

    Mr. Smith 

    umtrackcoachsmith@gmail.com