• emailThe email addresses for Upper Moreland School Board members are being made available as a supplemental communications tool. Although this tool is intended to serve primarily as a method for receiving information from residents, individual Board members may choose to respond to messages on a "case by case" basis. If you want your message to reach all Board members, including the Superintendent and Business Manager, simply use the
    schooldirectors@umtsd.org email address.
     
    As most readers are probably aware, it is legally required that those decisions for which the Board has authority can only be made at their designated public meetings.
    We trust that you will find this tool to be an additional helpful manner of sharing your point of view on matters where the Board is expected to render a decision.
     
     

    Lisa Berlin, President
    lberlin@umtsd.org
     
    Brian Davis, Vice President
     
    Albert DerMovsesian, Asst. Secretary
    adermovsesian@umtsd.org
     
     
    David Hakes, Ph.D., Treasurer
    dhakes@umtsd.org
     
    Karen Houck
    khouck@umtsd.org
     
    Stacey Liesner
    sliesner@umtsd.org
     
    Philip Schwarz
    pschwarz@umtsd.org
     

    Robert Milrod, Superintendent of Schools
    rmilrod@umtsd.org
     
    All Board Members, collectively
    (includes Superintendent and Business Manager)
    schooldirectors@umtsd.org
     
     
Last Modified on May 24, 2017