• The Upper Moreland School Board
    The Upper Moreland School Board is a nine member political body elected by the residents of the Upper Moreland School District.
    The Superintendent, Business Manager and district solicitor also sit on the Board,
    but are non-voting members.
     
    The School Board meets regularly on the first four Tuesdays of each month in the TLCII at the Intermediate School,
    3990 Orangemans Road, Hatboro, PA 19040.
    Public comment is welcome at all meetings.
    Please refer to the Board Calendar for exact meeting dates.
     
     2017 School Board
     
    2017 UMTSD School Board - Bottom row (l-r): Dr. Robert Milrod, Superintendent of Schools,
    Albert DerMovsesian, Lisa Berlin, President, Shone Fix, and Matthew Malinowski, Business Manager/Board Secretary.
      Top row (l-r): Brian Davis, Dr. David Hakes, Karen Houck, Philip Schwarz, Stacey Liesner, Mark Wenik.
     
    Board Member Title Term Expires Email Contact
    Lisa Berlin President
    12/2019 lberlin@umtsd.org
    Brian Davis Member
    12/2017 bdavis@umtsd.org
    Albert DerMovsesian Vice-President 12/2017 adermovsesian@umtsd.org
    Shone Fix         
    Asst. Secretary 12/2017
    sfix@umtsd.org
    David Hakes Treasurer 12/2017 dhakes@umtsd.org
    Karen Houck Member 12/2019  khouck@umtsd.org
    Stacey Liesner Member 12/2019 sliesner@umtsd.org
    Philip Schwarz Member 12/2019 pschwarz@umtsd.org
    Mark Wenik Member 12/2019 mwenik@umtsd.org
    Robert J. Milrod, Ph.D. Superintendent
    Emily Keene Student Representative