• The Upper Moreland School Board
     
    The Upper Moreland School Board is a nine member political body elected by the residents of the Upper Moreland School District.
    The Superintendent, Business Manager and district solicitor also sit on the Board,
    but are non-voting members.
     
     
     
    The School Board meets regularly on the first four Tuesdays of each month in the TLCII at the Intermediate School,
    3990 Orangemans Road, Hatboro, PA 19040.
    Public comment is welcome at all meetings.
    Please refer to the Board Calendar for exact meeting dates.
     
     2018 School Board
     
    2018 UMTSD School Board 
    Bottom row (l-r): Dr. Robert Milrod, Superintendent of Schools, Stacey Liesner, Assistant Secretary,  Lisa Berlin, Board President, Philip Schwarz, Treasurer, and Matthew Malinowski, Business Manager/Board Secretary
      Top row (l-r): Sharon Montanye, District Solicitor, Paul Tkacs, Jennifer Solot, Karen Houck,  Albert DerMovsesian
    Not pictured: Mark Wenik, Brian Davis
     
    Board Member Title Term Expires Email Contact
    Lisa Berlin President
    12/2019 lberlin@umtsd.org
    Brian Davis Vice-President
    12/2021 bdavis@umtsd.org
    Albert DerMovsesian Member 12/2021 adermovsesian@umtsd.org
    Karen Houck Member 12/2019  khouck@umtsd.org
    Stacey Liesner Asst. Secretary 12/2019 sliesner@umtsd.org
    Philip Schwarz Treasurer 12/2019 pschwarz@umtsd.org
    Jennifer Solot Member 12/2021 jsolot@umtsd.org
    Paul Tkacs Member 12/2021 ptkacs@umtsd.org
    Mark Wenik Member 12/2019 mwenik@umtsd.org
    Robert J. Milrod, Ph.D. Superintendent  
    Colleen Davis Student Representative