Upper Moreland High School

  • ShieldUpper Moreland High School
    3000 Terwood Road
    Willow Grove, PA 19090

    main office: (215) 830-1500 | fax: (215) 830-1581 

    Student Hours - 7:45 AM to 2:25 PMBusiness Hours - 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM


    High School Administration Contact Information

    Joshua Levinson, Principal | email: jlevinson@umtsd.org

    Nina Lawson, Interim Assistant Principal (students A-LA) | email: nlawson@umtsd.org

    Leslie Djang, Assistant Principal (students LB-Z) | email: ldjang@umtsd.org 

    Sean Feeley, Director of Athletics and Activities | email: sfeeley@umtsd.org

    Julie Mazurek, Dean of Students | email: jmazurek@umtsd.org


    Athletic Office: 215-706-2376
    Attendance Office: 215-706-2386 | email: hsattendance@umtsd.org
    Guidance Office: 215-706-2382
    Nurse: 215-706-2375