• emailThe email addresses for Upper Moreland School Board members are being made available as a supplemental communications tool. Although this tool is intended to serve primarily as a method for receiving information from residents, individual Board members may choose to respond to messages on a "case by case" basis. If you want your message to reach all Board members, including the Superintendent and Business Manager, simply use the
    schooldirectors@umtsd.org email address.
     
    As most readers are probably aware, it is legally required that those decisions for which the Board has authority can only be made at their designated public meetings.
    We trust that you will find this tool to be an additional helpful manner of sharing your point of view on matters where the Board is expected to render a decision.
      
    Greg D'Elia
    gdelia@umtsd.org
     
    Albert DerMovsesian, Vice President
    adermovsesian@umtsd.org
     
    Loucrecie Garlanger
    lgarlanger@umtsd.org
     
    Jeffrey Greb
    jgreb@umtsd.org
     
     
    Cherie Kuech, Asst. Secretary
    cheriekuech@umtsd.org
     
    Jennifer Solot, Treasurer
     
    April Stainback
    astainback@umtsd.org
     
    Paul Tkacs, President
    ptkacs@umtsd.org
     
    Michael Roth, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools
    mroth@umtsd.org
     
    All Board Members, collectively
    (includes Superintendent and Business Manager)
    schooldirectors@umtsd.org