• The Upper Moreland School Board
    The Upper Moreland School Board is a nine member political body elected by the residents of the Upper Moreland School District.
    The Superintendent, Chief Financial Officer and district solicitor also sit on the Board,
    but are non-voting members.
    The School Board meets regularly on the first four Tuesdays of each month in the TLCII at the Intermediate School,
    3990 Orangemans Road, Hatboro, PA 19040.
    Public comment is welcome at all meetings.
    Please refer to the Board Calendar for exact meeting dates.
    2019 School Board  
    2019 UMTSD School Board
    Bottom row (l-r): Dr. Robert Milrod, Superintendent of Schools, Stacey Liesner, Vice-President, Brian Davis, Board President, Paul Tkacs, Assistant Secretary, Matthew Lentz, Chief Financial Officer/Board Secretary
    Top row (l-r): Sharon Montanye, District Solicitor, Philip Schwarz, Treasurer, Lisa Berlin, Mark Wenik, Jennifer Solot, Albert DerMovsesian, Karen Houck
    Board Member Title Term Expires Email Contact
    Lisa Berlin Member 12/2019 lberlin@umtsd.org
    Brian Davis President
    12/2021 bdavis@umtsd.org
    Albert DerMovsesian Member 12/2021 adermovsesian@umtsd.org
    Karen Houck Member 12/2019  khouck@umtsd.org
    Stacey Liesner Vice-President 12/2019 sliesner@umtsd.org
    Philip Schwarz Treasurer 12/2019 pschwarz@umtsd.org
    Jennifer Solot Member 12/2021 jsolot@umtsd.org
    Paul Tkacs Asst. Secretary 12/2021 ptkacs@umtsd.org
    Mark Wenik Member 12/2019 mwenik@umtsd.org
    Robert J. Milrod, Ph.D. Superintendent  
    Tabitha Schmer  Student Representative