• Director, Choreography, Music

    Mrs. Keech 

    Kkeech@umtsd.org

    Producer

    Mrs. Rossler

    Srossler@umtsd.org

     Stage Crew

    Ms. Shea                     Ms. Armstrong

    JShea@umtsd.org      Karmstrong@umtsd.org

    Pit Band

    Mr. Stahl

    Bstahl@umtsd.org

     Lighting

    Mr. Polakoff

    Cpolakoff@umtsd.org

    Sound

    Mr. Herbert

    Sherbert@umtsd.org