Hall of Fame
Upper Moreland Hall of Fame is pleased to
Announce the 2013 inductees
Diane Atkins, Class of 1970
Stephen Caldwell, Class of 1973
Christopher Donnelly, Class of 1991
Dr. Clifford Kuhn, Class of 1959
Trina E. Roach, Class of 1974
 The public is welcome to attend the induction ceremony on September 28, 2013 beginning at 12 noon. 
                                                         For more
information you may contact
Nora Rosenbaum at 215-830-1585 or umalumni@umtsd.org

 The Upper Moreland High School Alumni Hall of Fame was created to acknowledge the achievements of our most remarkable graduates.  Established in 1996, the Alumni Association continues with the tradition of honoring our  alumni accomplishments.

 Criteria for selecting nominees are as follows:
  1.  Nominations are considered every two years.  All previous nominees will          automatically be reconsidered.  If you have submitted someone after 1999, it is    not necessary to nominate them again.
  2.  Selections will by made by the Alumni Association Nominating  Committee       consisting of Administrators from UMHS, District Administrators, and Alumni    Association members.
  3.  Selections are based on the following:
     a. Inductees must have graduated at least ten years ago.
     b. Inductees must have demonstrated excellence in their chosen field.
     c. And/or demonstrated commitment to the community.
   To submit a nominee, please complete the attached form regarding your                nominee.  We must rely on you to provide the necessary details.  If the                   information below is not complete, or details are not attached, the nomination       will not be considered. 
 Submit nominations to:  UMHS Alumni Association
3000 Terwood Road
Willow Grove, PA  19090

Last Modified on September 10, 2013